+38 (044) 383 60 73

Issuance of e-Visas for entering Ukraine

Since 04 April 2018 foreigners-holders of passports of 45 specified countries* may apply for Ukraine’s electronic visa (e-Visa).
*Australia, the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Barbados, Bahrain, Bolivia, Bhutan, Vanuatu, Haiti, Guatemala, Honduras, Grenada, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Cambodia, Qatar, Costa Rica, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Mauritius, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Oman, Palau, Peru, El Salvador, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Suriname, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Fiji, Jamaica
E-Visas are issued by the MFA of Ukraine as single entry tourist or business visa valid for up to 30 days.
How to apply:
Step 1. Register at the MFA 
Step 2. Fill in application form online 
Step 3. Upload copies of necessary documents:
                 - photo
                 - passport 
                 - health insurance policy (30,000 euro coverage)
                 - proof of sufficient funds
Step 4. Pay the fee (65 USD) by MasterCard/Visa card.
All e-Visa applications are processed within 9 business days, e-Visa or visa refusal letter is sent to the applicant’s email address.
Important note! E-Visa is sent in pdf format.
All applicants should submit their printed e-Visas (along with their valid travel documents) to Ukraine’s State Border Guard Service officers when entering Ukraine